Associates

NextHome Plus Located in Ringgold, GA

105 RBC Drive
Ringgold, GA 30736

Associates

Richard Adair Agent

Photo of Richard Adair
  • GA License #: 298954
  • Tennessee License #: 301702
  • richard@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-364-4714
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Charlene Coker Agent

Photo of Charlene Coker
  • TN License #: 344662
  • GA License #: 384448
  • charlene@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-326-5782

Katherine Davoren Agent

Photo of Katherine Davoren
  • GA License #: 293580
  • Tennessee License #: 298512
  • katherine@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-443-0891
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land

Bo Hall Agent

Photo of Bo Hall
  • GA License #: 284756
  • TN License #: 294440
  • bo@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 706-483-2839
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes

Terry Issac Agent

Photo of Terry Issac
  • GA License #: 353334
  • Tennessee License #: 327208
  • terry@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-315-6850
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, Property Management, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tracy Lee Agent

Photo of Tracy Lee
  • GA License #: 372278
  • TN License #: 336752
  • tracy@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-653-2960
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Trace Mashburn Broker

Photo of Trace Mashburn
  • GA License #: 300473
  • TN License #: 302464
  • trace@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-593-5201
Professional Designations
e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Teresa Tatum Agent

Photo of Teresa Tatum
  • GA License #: 352429
  • TN License #: 326450
  • teresa@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 7064631728
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes