Associates

NextHome Plus Located in Ringgold, GA

105 RBC Drive
Ringgold, GA 30736

Associates

Tammy Calhoun Agent

Photo of Tammy Calhoun
  • GA License #: 391886
  • tammy@nexthomeplus.com
  • Office: 706-935-6398

Charlene Coker Agent

Photo of Charlene Coker
  • TN License #: 344662
  • GA License #: 384448
  • charlene@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-326-5782
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Rosa Coker Agent

Photo of Rosa Coker
  • TN License #: 349148
  • rosa@nexthomeplus.com
  • Office: 706-935-6398

Katherine Davoren Agent

Photo of Katherine Davoren
  • GA License #: 293580
  • Tennessee License #: 298512
  • katherine@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-443-0891
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land

Jordan Dupree Agent

Photo of Jordan Dupree
  • GA License #: 378035
  • TN License #: 338436
  • jordan@nexthomeplus.com
  • Office: 706-935-6398
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes

Dana Fuller Agent

Photo of Dana Fuller
  • GA License #: 382313
  • TN License #: 343522
  • dana@nexthomeplus.com
  • Office: 706-935-6398
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bonnie Hood Agent

Photo of Bonnie Hood
  • GA License #: 181208
  • TN License #: 266391
  • bonnie@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423.421.3946
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Terry Issac Agent

Photo of Terry Issac
  • GA License #: 353334
  • Tennessee License #: 327208
  • terry@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-315-6850
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, Property Management, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tracy Lee Agent

Photo of Tracy Lee
  • GA License #: 372278
  • TN License #: 336752
  • tracy@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-653-2960
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Trace Mashburn Broker

Photo of Trace Mashburn
  • GA License #: 300473
  • TN License #: 302464
  • trace@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-593-5201
Professional Designations
e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Angie Sims Agent

Photo of Angie Sims
  • GA License #: 264236
  • TN License #: 181225
  • angie@nexthomeplus.com
  • Office: 706-935-6398
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tandi Sypolt Agent

Photo of Tandi Sypolt
  • TN License #: 344023
  • tandi@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 423-320-0841

Teresa Tatum Agent

Photo of Teresa Tatum
  • GA License #: 352429
  • TN License #: 326450
  • teresa@nexthomeplus.com
  • Direct: 7064631728
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes